Restoration Fee in Pennsylvania

Restoration Fee in Pennsylvania

The Driver’s License Restoration Fees in Pennsylvania have gone up again in 2017. With a fee ranging from $73 to over $100 and even up to $500 in some cases related to DUI charges…the new restoration fees are still required before you can be restored. The...
It’s Pumpkin Season – Drive Safe!

It’s Pumpkin Season – Drive Safe!

Fall season means tougher driving conditions. No matter how you enjoy your pumpkins…as a drink, a pie, bread, or custard…with or without spice…please enjoy safely. Pumpkin season signals usually cooler weather, leaf camouflaged streets, and more...
ACT 30 Changes to Suspension Credit in Pennsylvania

ACT 30 Changes to Suspension Credit in Pennsylvania

There are big changes coming to the way suspension credit is handled in Pennsylvania. With Act 30 signed into law to take effect in 15 months, the PA Legislature sends a message that they will no longer allow the archaic suspension credit system to ruin the lives of...